Event 12.


Saturday, 17 December · 22:00 – 04:00

w/
Elgato & Billy Blanks
Outboxx
Kowton
The Kelly Twins
Chris Farrell
Shanti Celeste

SUM & Idle Hands

£7/10 | Take5 (Bristol)

Event 11.

 

Friday, 23 September · 22:00 – 04:00

w/
Sven Weisemann
October
Kowton
Shanti Celeste
Chris Farrell

SUM & Idle Hands

£7/10 | Take5 (Bristol)

Event 10.

 

Friday, 13 May · 23:00 – 06:00

w/
Lakuti
Kowton
Placid
Shanti Celeste
Chris Farrell

SUM & Idle Hands

£7 | Dojo Lounge (Bristol)

Event 09.

Friday, 5 November · 23:00 – 05:00

w/
Mark E
Jambo
Jean Mallé
Louie MacKenzie
Celeste
Seka

SUM + Freejive

£4 | Dojo Lounge (Bristol)

Event 08.

Thursday, 21 October · 22:00 – 02:00

w/
Hyetal
Jay L
Celeste
Seka

£4 | Crash Mansion (Bristol)

Event 07.

Thursday, 30 September · 22:00 – 02:00

w/
Subb-an
Louie MacKenzie
Celeste
Seka

£4/3 NUS | Crash Mansion (Bristol)

Event 06.

Saturday, 1 May · 22:00 – 03:00

w/
Jumeaux
Jean Mallé
Stashwell
Seka
Celeste

£3 NUS | Motion (Bristol)

Event 05.

Wednesday, 7 April · 22:00 – 03:00

w/
Joe Hart
Paul Purgas
Thinking
Seka
Celeste

£4/3 NUS | Lab (Bristol)

Event 04.

Wednesday, 3 March · 22:00 – 03:00

w/
Bowski
Jean Mallé
Ear Juice
Seka
Celeste

£3 | Lab (Bristol)

Event 03.

Wednesday, 20 January · 22:00 – 03:00

w/
Julio Bashmore
Vista (Disco Set)
Jumeaux
Stashwell
Celeste

£4 | Lab (Bristol)

Event 02.

Wednesday, 2 December · 22:00 – 03:00

w/
DJ Madd
Furesshu
Stashwell
Celeste
Seka

£4/3 NUS | Lab (Bristol)

Event 01.

Wednesday, 4 November · 22:00 – 03:00

w/
Narcossist
Stashwell
Seka
Celeste

£4/3 NUS | Lab (Bristol)